12 things… (a modified 23 things-on-a-stick program)

Michael Stephens, over at Tame the Web, has started a Web 2.0 project (modeled on 23 things)  that is worldwide!! Always wanting to know more more more, I have joined in. And since I already have this blog (plus my other ones), I’m going to participate using this one. I hope you will play along. Here’s how to get started: Gearing up for All Together Now.

And wow! Even as I’ve written this post, my blog is up there on Netvibes.

ttfn for now!

Leave a Reply

