PLA…the first three letters of the word beach in Spanish

…but where I’m going, Minneapolis, MN, for the PLA (Public Library Association) Conference, I don’t think there will be a beach…

This will be my second time blogging for the conference and I hope to tie it in with this brand new blog.

2 responses to “PLA…the first three letters of the word beach in Spanish

  1. Hey Suzi – I will be there too!! Amy says we should meet up!!!

  2. Suzi Wackerbarth

    Totally! Oh how fun, and you are officially my first commenter on my new blog!!

Leave a Reply

